Lid worden

Bestuur

Bestuur

Rob Schilder

Voorzitter
Secretaris

E-mail: rob.schilder@debvj.nl
T: 0612411823

Vogelzand 2269
1788 GD Julianadorp

Tevens postadres van de vereniging

Bestuur

Andre v.d. Woude

Penningmeester
Ledenadministratie

E-mail: penningmeester@debvj.nl
T: 06-19418615

Bestuur

Gerda Nederstigt

Bestuurslid
E-mail: gerda.nederstigt@debvj.nl

Bestuur

Els de Jong

Bestuurslid Communicatie
Sociale Media
Website

E-mail: communicatie@debvj.nl

Bestuur

Jos Alberink

Bestuurslid
E-mail: Jos.Alberink@deBVJ.nl

Bestuur

Iwan Schuurman

Aspirant bestuurslid

E-mail: iwan.schuurman@debvj.nl

Bestuur

Uwe Smit

Aspirant-bestuurslid

E-mail: uwe.smit@debvj.nl

Bestuur

John van den Nieuwenhuijzen

Aspirant-bestuurslid

E-mail: john.vandennieuwenhuijzen@debvj.nl